Client Reviews

Criminal Defense

Awesome Lawyer (8.2.17) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Very respectful and helpful with my case! So thankful he was my lawyer. Done so much with my case, thank you so much Chris Doran.

Jason


Excellent service in criminal law for serious cases that could potentially damage your future (7.26.17) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Chris Doran Is an excellent lawyer in the courtroom but also takes time to
get to know you and help understand the situation without any confusion.
When I hired Chris I figured I was looking at serious charges and needed a
good affordable lawyer and was fortunate enough to obtain and hire Chris
and have been more than satisfied with the outcome of my case’s and would
highly recommend him to anyone facing serious criminal charges.
Jairus


Thank You So Much For Everything Highly Recommended (7.24.17) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I Just Wanted To Thank You Chris For Everything You Did For Me Chris Went Out Of His Way For Me And My Family And He Made Sure I Got The Best Deal Possible For My Situation Chris Was Easy To Get Ahold Of When I Needed Him And Was Always There He Stays True To His Word He Explained Every Detail To Make Sure I Understood What Was Going On Can’t Thank You Enough Chris Highly Recommend.
Steve


Criminal defense handled flawlessly (7.18.17) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Chris Doran has been an amazing lawyer in times that seem impossible to cope with. The sheer complexity of the case would have people running, but he handled it with grace and ferocity. He’s also the best-dressed lawyer I’ve seen 🙂
Chris and Dumond law will always have a special place in my heart.
Heather Williams


Case Closed (7.11.17) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I had some trouble with a speeding ticket, and as soon as I explained the situation to Chris he had answers and reassured me that he would be able to handle my case so that I would hardly need to worry as I was simultaneously in the process of graduating, defending and submitting a thesis, and moving across the country. I have absolutely no regrets hiring Chris, he is professional, courteous, and an excellent attorney. He kept me updated about the status of my case, clearly explained the process, and helped get the result we had hoped for.
Emily


DUI Defense (6.27.17) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Chris was awesome to work with! He was quick to respond to any and every question I sent his way through the my case portal. He was very thorough when describing my situation and process I was going through. He was able to lower the charges against me as much as possible for my case, which was the ultimate reason I hired him. The process was one I wish to never go through again, but very happy I had Chris and his team by my side through the journey I was being faced with.
Savannah


1st time DUI (5.30.17) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
First off, I interviewed several attorneys before selecting Chris Doran. I even met with the best attorneys in the valley. It came down to a decision between two attorneys, Chris being one. So, why did I choose him? He understood my goal and empathized with my situation. He did not make me feel like just another case. Chris makes you feel comfortable and explains every bit of the process from day one. He was always available when I needed him. I am in the process of applying to a Physician assistance program and carry a counseling license. He understood that with a charge on my records there were serious consequences for my future. He was able to get a reduced sentence for wreckless driving in Mesa court. I can’t thank him enough for doing exactly what I needed. Just because someone is new at the job doesn’t mean you need to be concerned about his abilities. This is someone who will do what you need on your case. He handles himself as if he has been doing this for years. He is my number one recommendation. Thank you Chris Doran!!
Anonymous


An Excellent Team of Defense Attorneys!! (5.19.17) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
After several initial consultations with different attorneys, I was given the DuMond Law Firm Name. Their retainer was about 1/2 the price of other quotes. I immediately knew I was in good hands by their energetic, knowledgeable and aggressive team work on my case during the initial interview. I could have faced several years of incarceration. However, this team of pros went to work for me right away. My case was dismissed before it ever went to trial. I didn’t just have a lawyer, I had a whole team of attorneys on my side! My family & friends & I thank you Chris, Samantha, Jessica and the rest of your wonderful team. Our Justice System needs more like you. Forever grateful, Borg Winter & family
Borg


Forever Grateful (5.5.17) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
After months of disappointments and setbacks, it was my extreme good fortune to have found Chris Doran. He took the time to really listen and hear the details of my husband’s predicament. Unlike, others previously associated with the case. The level of understanding and concern was heartfelt and genuine. I knew I had found the right person to represent my husband. After meeting my husband, who was incarcerated still, I hired him. His fee was fair and reasonable. He immediately began working diligently towards the best possible outcome. My husband and I are forever grateful to Chris Doran as he ABSOLUTELY accomplished that very goal! While others were content with the possibility that my husband could face a up to a decade or more in prison, Chris Doran stood up and fought even harder. He resolved the case with a substantially more reasonable outcome. Thank you to Christopher Doran for your knowledge and professionalism, your caring and understand, tolerance and patience. I could not have done this without you!
Forever Grateful!
Joan


Best Lawyer this side of the Mississippi (5.4.17) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Handled the case with professionalism and did a job that exceeded expectations. Would refer Chris to anyone in need of a great lawyer.
Mike


Attorney Chris Doran and The DuMond Law Firm (4.27.17) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Attorney Chris Doran consulted with me regarding 2 very serious charges
that had a direct impact on my probation in which I became in violation of
my probation. Attorney Doran and the staff at DuMond Law Firm kept me calm
and level headed. I was able to stay out of jail while Attorney Doran and
the DuMond staff focused on getting my new charges handled. He also worked
with my probation officer to allow me to self surrender instead of being
arrested. Attorney Doran then worked with my public defender on my
probation violation to work my release and probation reinstatement which
was immediately resolved. He then was able to work to get my new charges
handled without any jail time or fines. It was such a blessing considering
I was looking at some serious jail time. I am now back on track with
getting my life together and working hard with my new job and and doing
what’s right in being a very productive good person. I can’t thank enough
Attorney Doran and The DuMond Law Firm for all the effort, work and
communication they made in my behalf to give me one last chance to get my
life together.
Damian


Excellent (4.13.17) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Mr. Doran is a genuine, honest, and aggressive attorney. He has been
flexible with payments. I would highly recommend him as an attorney.
Katy


Chris Doran (4.4.17) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Chris was very trustworthy and reliable. He did everything he possibly
could in his power to get what I needed done. He’s a outstanding lawyer.
Anonymous


Chris Doran (1.25.17) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Chris was an excellent lawyer. He was very reliable and easy to work with.
I recommend him to anyone who needs help.
-Anonymous


Highly Recommend (1.25.17) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Very thorough, representation costs were very reasonable. Chris was very
helpful and provided clear course of action and direction, what to expect,
status updates were regular. Very personable.
-Anonymous


Excellent Lawyer (1.25.17) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Chris did everything he could to help my case and was very resourceful
helping me and assisting me with info that I needed and what to help him
with as well and everything went even better then what I was asking for in
court and the best team player in a court room. I thank him for everything
and I definitely refer him to anyone who needs help and he knows what he’s
doing! My number one choice, Chris Doran! Thanks again
-Josh


Good Lawyer! (1.09.17) ★ ★ ★ ★
Chris did a good job for my daughter in her situation.
He followed through until the sentencing and beyond. He was always
available the same day to answer questions. He did his best to get her
sentencing down to the minimum. He is a hard worker and very thorough. I
would recommend him to anyone.
-Diane


Straight to the point…(12.26.16) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Chris Doran was really cool… What got me was his calm demeanor… He got straight to the point… My first visit with him he had everything pertaining to my case… We provided character letters and other items… He helped my family and I out alot… For what its worth, I was looking at 5yrs with no credit time served and Chris Doran got me probation with credit time served… I’ll definitely be off probation in about a year… Thank you Chris… My family and I greatly appreciate you and your staff…”
-Jermel


Happy client good service! (12.19.16) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Gave me hope and accomplished it. I’m so glad I hired Chris, he was very helpful and I would recommend. Thank you!
-Aracely


Excellent Representation! (11.22/16) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I would recommend Chris Doran to anyone looking for an excellent lawyer for a DUI case. Chris was very knowledgeable and a hard working individual. I was out of town working for most of my case but Chris still made it work! He was awesome and catered as much as he could to my very difficult schedule. I was being charged with an extreme DUI that carried a maximum sentence but with Chris’ help we were able to get it plead down to regular DUI only serving less than 1/3 of the jail time and much much lower fines. His communication is excellent and always available and willing to answer any questions that might arise. I am very pleased with the outcome of my case and can’t thank Chris enough for the hard work and effort he put into it!
-Justin


Top notch and an even better guy!! (10.23.16) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Chris Doran is AWESOME! He was completely honest with me up front, he didn’t present false hope or expectations of something he’s not absolutely sure of. He was aggressive, honest, hard working and there’s no better quality in an attorney in town. Chris Listened to me and understood what i was looking to get out of the case, I spoke with other attorneys and none of them thought the way Chris did, He wanted to attack the case the way I wanted to and he did it with vigor. The case turned out even better then I had hoped and I couldn’t have been happier. I suggest speaking With Chris before you make a choice for your representation, I promise you will not be disappointed.
-Shaun


Chris Doran, where to begin? (10/20/16) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
They only give a choice of 5 stars with 5 being excellent so I would have to rate Chris as 5 to the 3rd power or 5 cubed. Chris totally encompassed and surrounded the issue. He was able to review the facts from all angles and come up with a comprehensive and concise assessment of the situation in an astonishing amount of time. He saw in hours what others may have missed in months, The first thing you notice when you meet Chris are the qualities of courtesy, respect, intellect and a sense he is truly compelled to do the very best he can do for you as an individual. As every case is different, Chris’s ability to pay attention to even the smallest detail can bring out the truths in situations that would be missed by many. In my case I can honestly say that Chris was no less than a God send and a true miracle. One could write a book about Chris’s attributes, but suffice to say Chris’s combination of compassion, intellect and observation make him a truly worthy Allie and Champion in any cause that one might pursue.
Chris, thank you very very much.
-Brian B.


Great Attorney (10.20.16) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I have hired Chris twice he has been amazing. Both cases he has had dismissed the man is good. Very professional and can keep you calm in a crazy situation. He answers any questions you have just an all around help. Definitely will recommend him and keep him as my lawyer.
-James


Great Attorney ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Chris Doran has been an awesome attorney from day one. He has handled my case so great and given me such peace of mind I could actually sleep at night again. I am so grateful for all his hard work and compassion. His fees are reasonable and he more than earns every penny. I highly recommend him to all my friends now.
-Andy


Let the church say Amen ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I first heard of Dumond Law in December 2015 for a case(s) that technically I had been fighting for a whole year already but wasn’t going good, so I was referred by Quick Bail. I was then assigned to Chris Doran as my paid attorney. My 1st impression was I hope he’s good…lol…but after working with him about my case over the last year, by no fault of his rest assure my case was seen in my favor with probation. To some that may mean nothing, but I have 3 little girls whom I cherish with the air I breathe and to have
my freedom continued because of Mr. Doran’s hard working actions is ****PRICELESS****. Thank you kindly Sir.
-Tanisha


Chris Doran is a GREAT criminal defense attorney ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I was indicted in 2015 for an F2 & F3 and I hired DuMond Law for my representation. From the beginning Chris was there for me & was very compassionate & understanding throughout the entire case. My case finally was settled this year in September 2016. Chris went above and beyond what most lawyers would and he absolutely got me the best outcome without having to go to trial. I was very pleased with his representation & Chris even offered to be available during my probation term should I have questions. My charges went from an F2 & F3 down to an M1 with probation! He is just amazing & I would definitely have him represent me again & am recommending him to friends and family if needed.
-Shelli


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Chris is amazing lawyer. He did his jobs like he said he would do. He gave a young girl a second chance to change her life and a new freedom which was easy taken away and I’m thankful for that.

-Sang Le


Very satisfied with representation from Chris Doran!!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Throughout my lengthy case Chris was compassionate, honest and most of all very professional. He payed special attention to the specifics in my case which helped in winning at trial. He knows the law and enforced it in the court room. I was thoroughly impressed with his abilities in research and obtaining all the background information needed prior to our court date as my case was not common. I would highly recommend his services to anyone in need of a lawyer. Thank you Chris and Dumond Law for an excellent experience even though it started as a scary journey you managed to relive a lot of anxiety throughout the process.

-Catherine


Chris Doran is Aces ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
My experience with Chris Doran, Samantha DuMond and this law firm was such a blessing. I was arrested last year for “Physical Control” of a vehicle.
For those of you who don’t know, this means the state can try to charge you with a DUI even if you were not pulled over by the police. In my case, I had two prior felony Aggravated DUI’s (aggravated because my Driver’s license was suspended and I never hurt anyone). Those DUI’s were 16 years old, but in AZ. there is not a statute of limitations and they can treat your past DUI’s from almost 20 years old as if you committed them yesterday. I did 3 years in prison for my 2nd DUI and Chris Doran got me 3 months in jail!!! I worked with Samantha (who is as sharp as a whip herself) for the first two months and then with Chris for almost a year fighting my case. He worked just as hard or even more diligently than if I had paid a ton of money for a different attorney. Chris Doran explained to me that “people should NOT be judged on the fact that they are not as financially capable as others and that we all deserve to be represented to the fullest capacity and without prejudice.” You can’t get better representation for as low as the price you get at DuMond Law. I can’t even begin to describe in words the amount of fear, pain, and stress I was under during my case.
Chris as well as his staff were so supportive and reassuring every time I emailed or called the office in tears. Chris Doran made miracles happen for me. Even though, I wasn’t caught driving and I had a strong case, because of my past I was too afraid to take it to trial. Again, in the beginning, the prosecution was offering 8-10 years in prison and in the end, Chris Doran got me 3 months in jail! Until you meet Chris Doran, you will find out just how much you are in good hands see he how “gets down to the brass tacks” meaning he doesn’t leave one stoned uncovered and will work to the grind to have you the finest deal while not charging tens of thousands of dollars. He is sharp, refined and has a gentle way that helps even make the opponents like the prosecutors find him likable and willing to make a better deal. An attorney with Chris Doran’s dedication, compassion, energy and demeanor is who you want to represent you.

-Angela


A great lawyer that cares ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Chris did all he could to help my relative with his case. We hired Chris after the first attorney did nothing. Chris picked up the ball and ran with it. Instead of judging the case personally and trying to convince my relative to take a plea deal right away, Chris really researched other cases for this case, to give a great argument to the prosecutor for consideration of a more favorable plea deal, which we received. Not only were his arguments sound on paper, but in the court room he was a polished speaker in front of the judge as well.

I feel Chris did all he could do considering the circumstances, and my relative is so much better off because Chris cared, and fought for him. Chris met with my relative and the family, and was able to convey many of our thoughts and feelings to the prosecutor and the judge at sentencing. I don’t know how much it helped in the end, but it helped show my family how much he listened to us and cared about us and what we were all going through. I highly recommend Chris to any first time offenders that need someone that will fight for them. He did a great job throughout the entire ordeal.

-Michael


Fair and Fighting ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Christopher Doran is an outstanding lawyer! When I needed someone to fight for me he is someone counted on right from the start. When we first talked to the end, he never stopped caring on how I was or doing. He always got the facts before presenting them and at times postponed the hearing just to let the prosecutor read over the notes to give me a fair trial. Even when we did not get the first plan of action we still got something we both liked.

Christopher always answered and responded to the case as I was his only client when I know he had others. The man right here is one that I will go back to if need be. As a first lawyer of mine he explained how the court system worked, never thought i had a dumb question or pushed them off. He is a very respectful person and lawyer. I would recommend him to others who need any kind of help. Thank you Christopher for getting me through this!

-John


Above and beyond. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I have been wrongly accused of a crime. From day one my attorney has provided services that are above and beyond what law firms and attorney’s are known to do. I have shared my experience with others and they to will agree my experience with Mr. Doran is unlike no other. There is never a point where I am in doubt or have questions. Mr. Doran and his law firm are very professional, kind and understanding. Living 100 + miles from my attorney has not been an issue, Mr. Doran stays in communication with me throughout this entirely frightening situation. I would recommend Mr. Doran to any person that is dealing with a criminal case.

-Stephanie


Thanks Chris ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Chris was very professional and showed up on time ready to work. I was very pleased with his aggressiveness and knowledge of the law! Not to mention his unwillingness to settle for jail time, he worked super had to get me probation and his closing remarks I think helped influence the judge to give me less time on probation! I think if we would’ve actually went to trial we would have been victorious, sometimes I wish I would’ve been brave enough! I would definitely recommend Chris of your looking for a hardworking attorney.

(2 counts of aggravated assault w/deadly weapon. Plead to disorderly contact)

-Ronell


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Samantha is a great attorney. She got my charge completely dismissed with only community service. She kept me informed better than lawyers I have experienced in the past. She is professional and skilled at what she does. Her law clerk, Chris, is exceptional as well. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and very thorough. Together they make a great team and really fight for their clients. I have recommended DuMond Law to acquaintances and they have given me nothing but positive feedback as well. I would highly recommend DuMond Law to anyone for criminal defense work.

-Anonymous


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Samantha and Chris are amazing . They worked very diligently on my case ensuring the best possible outcome. My future was on the line when I first contacted Dumond law. They went above and beyond to defend me and provided me with unmatched service levels. I am forever grateful for everything Chris and Samantha have done for me and my family. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a dedicated team to help protect their future.

-Justin B.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Samantha and Chris are absolutely amazing! They were able to help me navigate through a difficult disciplinary process involving charges that could have ended my career. Not only were they quickly able to assess how best to proceed but they helped me develop a proactive plan that ended up working to keep my case out of court. Throughout the entire process and beyond they were extremely supportive and continue to check in with me today to make sure I know they are available if I ever need help again! I would highly recommend them for help with any disciplinary process.

-Anonymous


Da Best!!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Chris is the Best!

I find Chris to be down to earth. Listens well. Not at all like other attorneys that sound like “used car salesmen”.

From the first time I spoke with Chris, I felt confident. I didn’t feel like I was getting any “BS”. He quickly got to the root of my problems and had suggestions right away. Things I could understand.

It turns out I had other legal issues come up. He was able to solve them in one day. Chris is smooth. In his demeanor, being down to earth He is able to get to the solution quickly.

I am very pleased with the outcome. Having Chris on my side has given me much relief. I have already referred Chris to friends. I would not hesitate to refer Chris to anybody I know.

Working with Chris is like having a “friend” in the business.

Regards,
W

-Wayne


Outstanding attorney!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I have never needed a lawyer, however Samantha made the process very comfortable. She immediately established a level of trust, I had not anticipated. She expertly handled my case in a successful fashion, keeping me updated regarding every detail along the way. She was very responsive, to any question I had, responding in an expedient fashion. The cost of the entire process was far less expensive then I could have imagined.

-David


Best attorney that has ever represented me ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Mr. Doran is an outstanding attorney who’s relentless pursuit to uphold my rights as a citizen is unmatched in my experience. His attention to detail in reviewing the facts of the case are only overshadowed by his willingness to achieve the most fair outcome within the written law. Highly recommend.

-Anonymous


Thanks!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Chris did an awesome job with my case! stayed in contact with me at all times and answered every additional question I had. Case went exactly as planned with no hiccups.

-Greg


C. Doran ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Chris has been an amazing attorney. He is prompt with answering questions at all hours and is very personable.

-Melanie


Traffic

Great Attorney (12.19.16) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Chris Doran was a great attorney, he was a great communicator from start to finish through this stressful event. Doran was able to follow through and made sure he covered all his bases on our behalf. We were from out of town and not family with the Arizona court system, due to a traffic accident that occurred in the town of Phoenix. I was wrongfully accused of being a driver in that accident and Doran kept his professionalism and very cooperative with our needs. Mr Doran is highly recommended to anyone out there who is in need of a good defensive attorney.
-Cameron


Civil

Amazing Service (6.10.17) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Is helping me with what might be a little bit of an on going situation and if need be I will be hireing him as soon as need be. He is and amazing lawyer and I am glad I got in contact with him.
Jose


Knowledgable and honest attorney ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Recently I had some legal issues arise, and needed consultation/assistance. Chris proved to be very knowledgable on all aspects surrounding my case. He gave honest opinions/advice; never misguiding me or giving me false allusions of outcomes. I found Chris to be very personable and passionate about his work, and for this reason I retained him. Thank you again Chris.

-Emily


GREAT ATTORNEY ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Christopher Doran was effective, professional and knowledgeable in handling my case. He was always available to answer my questions and explain the process to me. He had my case resolved in a timely and very satisfactory manner. I have recommended Christopher Doran to friends and family!

-Kimberly


Strongly Recommend! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I can’t thank Samantha and the DuMond Law staff enough for all they’ve done for me! I met with Samantha and was very worried about my particular situation. She was able to explain to me my options and was always available for me when I had questions! She and the staff are professional, friendly and truely care! They were there for me and my family every step of the way. I can’t thank each of them enough. I strongly recommend DuMond Law.

-A.S.


Great experience! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I needed someone ASAP to assist me with my business terms and conditions. I called DuMond Law and spoke with Samantha. She suggested I send over my current terms and that she would take a look at it. To my surprise, Samantha not only read my current contract but drafted up a more suitable contract that fit my specific business needs! I am so thankful for Samantha’s assistance and how quickly she provided this service for me. I have since called her numerous times with various questions and she has answered them all. She is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I will continue to use her and highly recommend her!

-Alicia


Family Law

Awesome lawyer! (4.6.17) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Chris was great! He took time to understand every little detail about our
case and showed that he truly cared abut our situation. Our court hearing
was canceled however we know he would have done an amazing job for us if we
had appeared in front of the judge.
Taryn


My experience with Chris Doran and associates at DuMond Law ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I hired Chris Doran to take on my case after being referred by a friend, and I’m so glad I did! Chris is an amazing lawyer who puts a lot of passion into his clients and in his work, I would highly recommend him to anyone! Him and his staff are very prompt, on replies and getting deadlines met and when it comes to the courtroom, he’s ethical, detailed, and direct with points. It is comforting to know someone has my best intentions in mind.

-Katger


Great representation ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Recently, Mr. Doran represented me during my case regarding custody/parenting time with my child. I appreciated how he showed an incredible degree of integrity and maturity throughout his interaction with during my custody case. I also liked how he also displayed world-class
representation by speedily responding to my emails and keeping solid contact with me (via phone also) at all times- impressively displaying his knowledge of the legal system over and over again.

I feel that communication is something some law practitioners really do overlook when it comes to taking on the responsibility of representing another fellow citizen in a court of law. Christopher was very punctual to every meeting as well which made me very grateful for his services overall. I would say that I highly recommend him.

-Brett Alexander Miller


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Hi Samantha,
I wanted to take this opportunity to say thank you so much! I don’t think I’ve ever told you how much I appreciate all that your law firm has done for my family and I. Ever since day one you’ve been there for us. Thank you so so much! My family and I are completely satisfied with everything you’ve done for us! And especially my daughter! What you did for her was the icing on the cake. Her being able to stay at home with my wife and my son make every day tolerable for me. You’re awesome Sam! Thanks again!

-Larry


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Mr. Doran is an exceptional attorney. His knowledge and passion proved to be an asset to my case. I appreciated that he kept me in the know about every detail of my case, and was easy to reach with questions or concerns. I’m more than pleased with my decision to retain Chris!

-Emily E.


Great person, wonderful lawyer. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Chris not only helped put our minds at ease with our legal issues, but was there for us at the drop of a hat when we needed him! It is clear that he not only is a professional but knows the law inside and out. He really cares about his clients and work diligently on your case. Chris will be our lawyer on call for as long as we need one. I would highly recommend him.

-Alisha


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I can’t say enough good things about Chris. His knowledge and passion for law are a rarity. He came so highly recommended from a friend, and I’m glad I chose to listen. Thank you again Chris.

-Emily D


Chris is amazing ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I hired Chris for a last minute case and he took me on, reviewed my file, and came to court very prepared and really gave opposing counsel a run for their money. His questions were very well thought out and shaped my whole case for the best. I would definitely recommend Chris and his no bull attitude. He also doesn’t waste your time and money. I will be coming to him for any/all of my family law needs!

-Taylor


Probate Law

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I needed help with forming a living trust. Chris and Samantha were very helpful and answered all of my questions. I now can rest easy knowing that my family will be protected in the event that something may happen. Thank you so much DuMond Law for all your help.

-Carol


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Thank you so much Chris and Samantha for all your help with our trust. I have already recommended you to my sister. Thanks again!

-Michael F.


Very Knowledgeable ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I can’t thank attorney Doran enough for all the hard work and hours he put into our case. Attorney Doran is very knowledgeable with the law, and in his field, don’t let his age or kind face fool you. I was very surprised with his aggressiveness and how he fought for our rights. Attorney Doran treated us like family, and went beyond what we ever expected from our attorney, he truly cares for his clients, not just tells you so. I would, and will recommend him to anyone, including my own family. I can’t thank him enough for all that he has done for us. Forever grateful.

-Carol