Client Reviews

Criminal Defense Civil Family Law Probate Law Bond Forfeitures Post-Conviction Relief

Criminal Defense

Thank you! (8.12.2019) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Dear Samantha, I wanted to personally thank you for all you have done & accomplished for me. Your professional work ethic, exceptional legal knowledge & genuine concern made all the difference in my case being overall successful. I will always be grateful for your expertise, tenacity & guidance. Your & your team’s ability to see the big picture, strategize & display a strong defense while representing me was outstanding.

My family has commented many times how grateful and thankful they are that we had you & your in depth knowledge & wisdom in handling my case.”
Respectfully, Larry & Family


Best Attorney Ever (8.1.2019) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Samantha knows the law. She took my case the same day and had my warrent squashed super fast. She worked with my down payment and monthly payments. She also took time and traveled to Yuma twice and her specifics on my particular case were legit and she got me the best plea I could have not asked for a better one. If you have a criminal legal issue Samantha DuMond is the best. Thank You DuMond Law!!!”
Rickey


5 Star Review (4.1.18) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I cannot say enough about DuMond Law, particularly Courtney Sullivan. We were treated with respect and professionalism by the entire staff and Courtney went the extra mile, showing compassion and commitment that was truly unexpected. The fact that they are very reasonably priced was an added bonus. I would not hesitate to recommend Courtney Sullivan and the DuMond Law Firm to anyone needing legal assistance.”
-JD


An Excellent Team of Defense Attorneys!! (5.19.17) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
After several initial consultations with different attorneys, I was given the DuMond Law Firm Name. Their retainer was about 1/2 the price of other quotes. I immediately knew I was in good hands by their energetic, knowledgeable and aggressive team work on my case during the initial interview. I could have faced several years of incarceration. However, this team of pros went to work for me right away. My case was dismissed before it ever went to trial. I didn’t just have a lawyer, I had a whole team of attorneys on my side! My family & friends & I thank you Chris, Samantha, Jessica and the rest of your wonderful team. Our Justice System needs more like you. Forever grateful, Borg Winter & family
Borg


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Samantha is a great attorney. She got my charge completely dismissed with only community service. She kept me informed better than lawyers I have experienced in the past. She is professional and skilled at what she does. Her law clerk, Chris, is exceptional as well. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and very thorough. Together they make a great team and really fight for their clients. I have recommended DuMond Law to acquaintances and they have given me nothing but positive feedback as well. I would highly recommend DuMond Law Firm to anyone for criminal defense work.
-Anonymous


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Samantha and Chris are amazing. They worked very diligently on my case ensuring the best possible outcome. My future was on the line when I first contacted DuMond Law. They went above and beyond to defend me and provided me with unmatched service levels. I am forever grateful for everything Chris and Samantha have done for me and my family. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a dedicated team to help protect their future.
-Justin B.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Samantha and Chris are absolutely amazing! They were able to help me navigate through a difficult disciplinary process involving charges that could have ended my career. Not only were they quickly able to assess how best to proceed but they helped me develop a proactive plan that ended up working to keep my case out of court. Throughout the entire process and beyond they were extremely supportive and continue to check in with me today to make sure I know they are available if I ever need help again! I would highly recommend them for help with any disciplinary process.
-Anonymous


Outstanding attorney!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I have never needed a lawyer, however Samantha made the process very comfortable. She immediately established a level of trust, I had not anticipated. She expertly handled my case in a successful fashion, keeping me updated regarding every detail along the way. She was very responsive, to any question I had, responding in an expedient fashion. The cost of the entire process was far less expensive then I could have imagined.
-David


Civil

I needed someone ASAP to assist me with my business terms and conditions. I called DuMond Law and spoke with Samantha. She suggested I send over my current terms and that she would take a look at it. To my surprise, Samantha not only read my current contract but drafted up a more suitable contract that fit my specific business needs! I am so thankful for Samantha’s assistance and how quickly she provided this service for me. I have since called her numerous times with various questions and she has answered them all. She is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I will continue to use her and highly recommend her!
-A.L.


Business Acquisition Assistance (3.20.18) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Courtney was a great lawyer to work with. She made the process of creating paperwork for the purchase of a small business easy. I was able to communicate with her through email during the entire process. This allowed for the paperwork to get started in a timely manner and made it easy to review the documents as they were created. Once everything was in place she emailed me the final copies for review to make sure everything was correct before coming in for signing. When everything was completed I made one quick trip into the office to sign the final documents and get my copies. I would happily use Courtney as my attorney again and would recommend her to anyone who is the need for representation.”
-Ben


Strongly Recommend! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I can’t thank Samantha and the DuMond Law staff enough for all they’ve done for me! I met with Samantha and was very worried about my particular situation. She was able to explain to me my options and was always available for me when I had questions! She and the staff are professional, friendly and truely care! They were there for me and my family every step of the way. I can’t thank each of them enough. I strongly recommend DuMond Law.
-A.S.


Great experience! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I needed someone ASAP to assist me with my business terms and conditions. I called DuMond Law and spoke with Samantha. She suggested I send over my current terms and that she would take a look at it. To my surprise, Samantha not only read my current contract but drafted up a more suitable contract that fit my specific business needs! I am so thankful for Samantha’s assistance and how quickly she provided this service for me. I have since called her numerous times with various questions and she has answered them all. She is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I will continue to use her and highly recommend her!
-Alicia


Family Law

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Hi Samantha,
I wanted to take this opportunity to say thank you so much! I don’t think I’ve ever told you how much I appreciate all that your law firm has done for my family and I. Ever since day one you’ve been there for us. Thank you so so much! My family and I are completely satisfied with everything you’ve done for us! And especially my daughter! What you did for her was the icing on the cake. Her being able to stay at home with my wife and my son make every day tolerable for me. You’re awesome Sam! Thanks again!
-Larry


Probate Law

Filing Deed Documents with the Court (09.24.2019) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I needed to file court documents to correct my deed after the death of my spouse. After a brief phone call, Samantha prepared the documents for my signature and filed them with the County Recorder’s Office.”
Maria


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I needed help with forming a living trust. Chris and Samantha were very helpful and answered all of my questions. I now can rest easy knowing that my family will be protected in the event that something may happen. Thank you so much DuMond Law for all your help.
-Carol


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Thank you so much Chris and Samantha for all your help with our trust. I have already recommended you to my sister. Thanks again!
-Michael F.


Filing Deed Documents with the Court (09.24.19)★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I needed to file court documents to correct my deed after the death of my spouse. After a brief phone call, Samantha prepared the documents for my signature and filed them with the County Recorder’s Office.
-Marla


Bond Forfeitures

Fantastic Attorney!!! (7.26.18) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I have used Samantha for many different issues, she communicates very well with her clients and does not leave it to the paralegal to talk to me. Samantha has fair pricing and great representation.”
-Jason


Best business lawyer we’ve had! (7.24.18) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“My company has now used Samantha Dumond as a lawyer for our Bail Bond Company for the last 1.5 years. We made the switch from another lawyer because that one just seemed to go thru the paces and never really tried new or aggressive arguments to try and benefit us. When we switched, Mrs Dumond was everything we’d hoped for. Not only did she find new and creative ways to bring existing case law into play on our various cases but she successfully argued many new types of situations and how they could closely correlate or just show enough prejudice that we were saved tens of thousands of dollars. I highly recommend her for any Bail Bond Company looking for the best lawyer in our niche! Even though I wish I could afford to just hire her for us, instead!”
-Darrel


Outstanding in Bond Forfeiture Court (4.4.18) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Samantha Dumond handles all of my bond forfeiture court appearances. I am a Bail bond agency owner and have been using her services for years. She has argued over 100 cases for my company. On numerous occasions, she has went above and beyond with her arguments to obtain end results in my favor. These can sometimes be very difficult arguments, however, Samantha Dumond never fails to impress me with her success rate. I will continue using her for all of my legal needs as she is very experienced in bond forfeitures, and civil law as I often use her expertise for both!
-Josh


Bond Forfeiture Case (4.27.18) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I am very pleased with the service provided by Samantha DuMond. She is knowledgeable, prompt at returning phone calls, and she went above and explaining procedures in our bond forfeiture case.”
-Janet


10.20.17 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I recently retained the DuMond Law firm to handle a bond forfeiture case for my company. Samantha and her team were very thorough and achieved the desired results. I highly recommend them and will use them again myself.”
-Brian Tickner


Post-Conviction Relief

Defense Lawyer Samantha DuMond (11.19.18) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“She was cool and collective and she defended me with respect she is a smart lawyer I wish I had her when all this mess started. now I can live a happy life as a senior citizen I thank her law firm and summit law school and the V.A. for making this possible! Thank you and happy holidays MR Robert”
-Anonymous


Will put her heart and soul into fighting for you! (11.19.19) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Samantha is amazing! My Husband and I were referred to her by [an amazing person] who was incarcerated with my Husband and helping him with his case. Just when we thought we had exhausted all efforts to get my Husbands case the attention it needed (wrongfully convicted) He found a major flaw that other Attorneys neglected to find and helped him file a petition and actually got my Husband back into court which is where Samantha came in. She is very professional and you can see that she truly cares! Since she has been working on his case, she has also found many issues. She is so passionate about getting my Husband home to me as soon as possible. She’s continued to do everything in her power to list facts as to in the injustices done in his case. It has been a long drawn out process since his case went back to court and she continues to fight hard for him and might I add hasn’t asked me for a penny since my initial payment. My husband and I appreciate her and [same amazing person] so much. His case would not have made it this far if it wasn’t for them! No matter how things play out going forward, I’ll always know she did everything she could possibly do. And no matter what, with all she’s already done, he will definitely be home much sooner that I ever could have anticipated.”

-Monica